alignment anesthesia charity digital-records education emergency emergeny fillings hospital mouth-guards nyu-dentistry preventative-care preventative-treatment retainers screening

Contact Us

We are located in the Upper West Side in Manhattan, New York City. Find us on the map below. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us directly.
We are always happy to help in any way we can!

 Team Emails

Michelle Rosario, Office Manager- michelle@cpwsmile.com

Rachel Rodriguez, Patient Relations Coordinator- rachel@cpwsmile.com

Franchesca Bazalar, New Patient Coordinator- franchesca@cpwsmile.com

Nastasia Pimentel, Administration- nastasia@cpwsmile.com

Kimberly Quiroz, Administration- kimberly@cpwsmile.com

 

Angela Enache, RDH- angie@cpwsmile.com

Fiona Buggs, RDH- fiona@cpwsmile.com

Betty Cheng, RDH- betty@cpwsmile.com

Cara Corrigan, RDH- cara@cpwsmile.com

Dr. Rob- info@cpwsmile.com

 

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Details

Dr. Robert Peracchia
327 Central Park West
New York, NY
United States
10025
  • +1 (212) 280 1700
  • +1 (212) 280 3447